Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Locations
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary (Dajk) Stimpfel Wed November 19, 2014
Cheryl A. (Malcarne) Boat Tue November 18, 2014
Robert R Nicol Fri November 14, 2014
Gertrude Adelia (McCord) Valk Sun November 09, 2014
Joseph W. Greak Sat November 08, 2014
Maria Anna (Beeckman) Jeltsch Fri November 07, 2014
Rev. Joseph D. Sullivan Wed November 05, 2014
Charlotte Freeman Mon November 03, 2014
Kerry (Brett) Clancy Fri October 31, 2014
Mary E. (Connelly) Brumm Mon October 27, 2014
Millspaugh Funeral Home
22 Bank Street
Walden, New York 12586
Tel: 845-778-3200
Millspaugh-Ronk-Tighe/Wallkill Funeral Home
12 Bonaventura Ave.
Wallkill, New York 12589
Tel: 845-895-3381
Overhiser Funeral Home
78 Union Street
Montgomery, New York 12549
Tel: 845-457-3012

Copyright © 2014 Millspaugh Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact