Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Locations
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Hilde Sunske Wed December 17, 2014
Vivian C. Walsh Mon December 15, 2014
Rosa (Esposito) Russo Thu December 11, 2014
Harrison Waud Brach Tue December 09, 2014
Gertrude (Jones) Cromwell Fri December 05, 2014
John Simihtis Tue December 02, 2014
Margaret (Miggins) McVeigh Thu November 27, 2014
Kelly Lee (Joyce) Herbst Wed November 26, 2014
Veronica E. (Crowe) Mattor Sat November 22, 2014
Mary (Dajk) Stimpfel Wed November 19, 2014
Millspaugh Funeral Home
22 Bank Street
Walden, New York 12586
Tel: 845-778-3200
Millspaugh-Ronk-Tighe/Wallkill Funeral Home
12 Bonaventura Ave.
Wallkill, New York 12589
Tel: 845-895-3381
Overhiser Funeral Home
78 Union Street
Montgomery, New York 12549
Tel: 845-457-3012

Copyright © 2014 Millspaugh Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact