Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Locations
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathleen (Beattie) Burgher Mon July 28, 2014
Barbara E (Mower) Bedford Mon July 14, 2014
John M Morgan Mon July 07, 2014
Kyle D Hoffmeier Tue July 01, 2014
Richard E Cooper, Sr. Mon June 30, 2014
Barbara Gail (Anthony) Gingras Sat June 28, 2014
Martin Gilsenberg Mon June 23, 2014
Richard B. Tuttle Sat June 21, 2014
Merritt S Thompson Fri June 20, 2014
Marguerite "Marge" (Carr) Velders Tue June 17, 2014
Millspaugh Funeral Home
22 Bank Street
Walden, New York 12586
Tel: 845-778-3200
Millspaugh-Ronk-Tighe/Wallkill Funeral Home
12 Bonaventura Ave.
Wallkill, New York 12589
Tel: 845-895-3381
Overhiser Funeral Home
78 Union Street
Montgomery, New York 12549
Tel: 845-457-3012

Copyright © 2014 Millspaugh Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact