Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Locations
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ann Galletly Rosenbloom Sun September 14, 2014
Frank A Regino Tue September 09, 2014
Robert C Gaynor Thu September 04, 2014
Margaret A. (Miller) Walz Thu August 28, 2014
Maria (Matzelle) Petschauer Tue August 26, 2014
Robert David Kimmey Mon August 25, 2014
James Michael Kinsley Sun August 24, 2014
Terence W. Sullivan Thu August 21, 2014
Matilda "Tillie" Sherman Sun August 17, 2014
Alan Didsbury Sat August 16, 2014
Millspaugh Funeral Home
22 Bank Street
Walden, New York 12586
Tel: 845-778-3200
Millspaugh-Ronk-Tighe/Wallkill Funeral Home
12 Bonaventura Ave.
Wallkill, New York 12589
Tel: 845-895-3381
Overhiser Funeral Home
78 Union Street
Montgomery, New York 12549
Tel: 845-457-3012

Copyright © 2014 Millspaugh Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact